thumbnail

Current Teega HD Wallpapers

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, May 20, 2014 | 1:15 AM

thumbnail

Yevadu Movie Photo Card

Sruthi Naara on Saturday, January 11, 2014 | 11:45 PM

thumbnail

1-Nenokkadine HD Wallpapers

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, January 5, 2014 | 11:02 PM

thumbnail

Anushka Rudramadevi movie Poster-First Look

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, November 6, 2013 | 11:58 PM

thumbnail

Nithya Menon Malini22 Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, October 23, 2013 | 10:48 PM

thumbnail

Ramayya Vasthavayya HD Posters

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, October 1, 2013 | 11:36 PM

thumbnail

Samantha Ramayya Vastavayya Hot Stills

Sruthi Naara on Monday, September 23, 2013 | 10:05 AM

thumbnail

Maruthi Lovers movie HD Posters

Sruthi Naara on Friday, August 23, 2013 | 11:10 AM

thumbnail

Attarintiki Daredi HD posters latest

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, August 20, 2013 | 9:34 AM

thumbnail

Priyamani Chandi HD Posters

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, August 18, 2013 | 10:53 AM

thumbnail

Yevadu HD Wallpapers

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, July 23, 2013 | 12:51 AM

thumbnail

Attarintiki Daredhi Movie HD Wallpapers

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, July 16, 2013 | 11:04 PM

thumbnail

Yevadu New Posters

Sruthi Naara on Saturday, June 29, 2013 | 10:18 PM

thumbnail

Mr Manmadha movie PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 | 11:52 PM

thumbnail

Chammak Challo Wallpaper Posters

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, February 12, 2013 | 1:16 AM

Exclusive Offers ...

Most Hottest Photos

 
Support : Idle Videos | Video Clicks | Cinemayam
Copyright © 2013. Cinemayam - Actress Hot Photos Gallery,Hot Photos,TV Anchors,Hot Pics Gallery - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Cinemayam Published by Cinemayam
Proudly powered by Blogger