thumbnail

Lakhotia Love India Fashion Show Photos

Sruthi Naara on Friday, October 17, 2014 | 10:11 PM

thumbnail

Samantha at Rabasa Audio Release Photos

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, August 5, 2014 | 11:41 PM

thumbnail

Ice Cream heroine Tejaswi new stills

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, July 6, 2014 | 5:48 PM

thumbnail

RGV Ice Cream Trailer for the Flowcam Shot

thumbnail

Samantha hot photos at Alludu Seenu Audio Release

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, July 1, 2014 | 9:47 AM

thumbnail

Shruti Hassan pink pant photo shoot PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Friday, June 27, 2014 | 10:00 AM

thumbnail

Mahie Gill Inner-wear Collection PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 | 10:21 PM

thumbnail

Nargis Fakri at her candid best

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 | 11:44 PM

thumbnail

Hate Story 2 Red Band Trailer-Jay Bhanushali-Surveen Chawla

Sruthi Naara on Saturday, June 7, 2014 | 12:21 AM

thumbnail

Hema aunty hot photos

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, June 1, 2014 | 7:03 PM

thumbnail

Colors Swathi Karthikeya movie audio release photos

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, May 29, 2014 | 12:14 AM

thumbnail

Sonam Kapoor hot photo shoot latest version

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 | 12:30 AM

thumbnail

Shilpa Chakravarthy hot looks at Sankara Audio Release photos

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 1:13 AM

thumbnail

Tabu latest photo shoot PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, May 15, 2014 | 6:19 PM

thumbnail

Regina Cassandra PHOTOS

thumbnail

Avanthika HOT PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 | 12:09 AM

thumbnail

Sheena Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Monday, May 12, 2014 | 5:47 PM

Exclusive Offers ...

Most Hottest Photos

 
Support : Idle Videos | Video Clicks | Cinemayam
Copyright © 2013. Cinemayam - Actress Hot Photos Gallery,Hot Photos,TV Anchors,Hot Pics Gallery - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Cinemayam Published by Cinemayam
Proudly powered by Blogger