thumbnail

Lakhotia Love India Fashion Show Photos

Sruthi Naara on Friday, October 17, 2014 | 10:11 PM

thumbnail

Manchu Lakshmi Hot Photos at BP Fashion Week 2013

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, October 31, 2013 | 12:27 AM

thumbnail

Nina Davuluri Performance photos at Miss America 2014 Contest

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, September 17, 2013 | 10:23 AM

thumbnail

Miss America 2014 Nina Davuluri Hot Photos

thumbnail

LFW 2013 Fashion Show Celebs Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, August 25, 2013 | 2:51 PM

thumbnail

Sushmita Sen in Fashion Show Latest Navel Photos-IIJW 2013

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, August 8, 2013 | 9:48 AM

thumbnail

Kajal Agarwal Ramp Walk Hot photos

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, August 7, 2013 | 3:36 AM

thumbnail

Bhaavya Gowda at HFW Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, August 1, 2013 | 12:56 AM

thumbnail

Meera Chopra Blenders Pride Hot Photos-2012

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, December 26, 2012 | 10:49 AM

thumbnail

Kashmira shah Blenders Pride Fashion Week Photos

thumbnail

Manchu Lakshmi at Blenders Pride Hyderabad show

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, December 25, 2012 | 9:08 PM

thumbnail

Miss Hyderabad 2012 Auditions Photos

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, October 10, 2012 | 10:53 AM

thumbnail

Fashion Galore Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, September 9, 2012 | 9:11 AM

thumbnail

Celebrities at Lakme Fashion Week Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, March 6, 2012 | 12:42 AM

Exclusive Offers ...

Most Hottest Photos

 
Support : Idle Videos | Video Clicks | Cinemayam
Copyright © 2013. Cinemayam - Actress Hot Photos Gallery,Hot Photos,TV Anchors,Hot Pics Gallery - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Cinemayam Published by Cinemayam
Proudly powered by Blogger