thumbnail

Mahie Gill Inner-wear Collection PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 | 10:21 PM

thumbnail

Nargis Fakri at her candid best

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, June 10, 2014 | 11:44 PM

thumbnail

Hate Story 2 Red Band Trailer-Jay Bhanushali-Surveen Chawla

Sruthi Naara on Saturday, June 7, 2014 | 12:21 AM

thumbnail

Deepika Padukone VOGUE Magazine photo shoot

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, June 3, 2014 | 11:15 PM

thumbnail

Katrina Kaif for Jhonsons Bathrooms Ad Photos

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, May 22, 2014 | 12:57 AM

thumbnail

Sonam Kapoor hot photo shoot latest version

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 | 12:30 AM

thumbnail

Sunny Leone "RAGINI MMS2" movie Celebration photos in Auto

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, March 27, 2014 | 11:09 PM

thumbnail

Vaani Kapoor White Top Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Tuesday, February 11, 2014 | 11:54 PM

thumbnail

Sunny Leone Ragini MMS2 Movie hot Still PHOTOS

thumbnail

Aishwarya Rai and Deepika in Hollywood Buzz Top30 List

Sruthi Naara on Wednesday, February 5, 2014 | 8:29 AM

thumbnail

Anshka Sharma Photos for Filmfare

Sruthi Naara on Monday, February 3, 2014 | 11:03 PM

thumbnail

Neha Deshpande spicy shorts photos

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, January 30, 2014 | 11:23 PM

thumbnail

Sunny Leone at Ragini MMS 2 Hot Song Shoot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Monday, January 20, 2014 | 11:37 PM

thumbnail

Bipasha Basu at 3rd Edition of UNLEASH event photos

Sruthi Naara on Friday, January 17, 2014 | 10:45 PM

thumbnail

Parul Yadav Photos Shoot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Sunday, January 5, 2014 | 2:32 PM

thumbnail

Vaani Kapoor FHM Hot Photos

Sruthi Naara on Friday, January 3, 2014 | 12:26 AM

thumbnail

Sonakshi Sinha spicy look photo shoot photos

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, December 12, 2013 | 12:50 AM

thumbnail

Monica Bedi Latest Hot PHOTOS

Sruthi Naara on Friday, December 6, 2013 | 11:50 PM

thumbnail

Freida Selena Pinto latest hot photo shoot photos

Sruthi Naara on Thursday, November 14, 2013 | 9:47 AM

Exclusive Offers ...

Most Hottest Photos

 
Support : Idle Videos | Video Clicks | Cinemayam
Copyright © 2013. Cinemayam - Actress Hot Photos Gallery,Hot Photos,TV Anchors,Hot Pics Gallery - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Cinemayam Published by Cinemayam
Proudly powered by Blogger